Diamond Approach Ottawa Montreal

The Teaching

Spiritual Reality

reality is seen to have many qualities important for us as human beings.

These aspects

of our nature include love, compassion, will, peace, strength, joy, and clarity.

Each aspect has a unique flavor and particular function for the human soul and the realization of its ground. This ground includes boundless love, universal consciousness, transparent awareness, profound emptiness, nonlocal truth—unities of many kinds.

With

penetrating clarity, the teaching articulates how these natural qualities have become obscured and how they can open and emerge into our lives. Recognizing and integrating our inner qualities is understood as an organic maturation toward fruition of our humanity and awakening of the transcendent—a process of both liberation and endless discovery and development.

KAREN

The Spiritual Path
is a Love Affair.

Play Video

Spiritual Aspiration

Throughout human history, our deepest, timeless spiritual longing has been the desire to know the depth of Reality, whether we call it God, Truth, or Enlightenment. In modern times we long for freedom and personal fulfillment as well as the capacity to live our lives fully in an authentic way. The Diamond Approach aligns with both our timeless desires and those that are unique to our own time.

This path directly addresses the apparent contradictions that so many spiritual practitioners struggle with—between ego and Transcendence, between our unique individuality and the Oneness of all existence, and between the material and the spiritual.

The Diamond Approach is based on the understanding that ego development is not only normal, it is an inevitable compensation for the loss of contact with our fundamental Being, our True Nature.

The Diamond Approach was developed by A. H. Almaas and is offered in groups throughout the world. For more information, see the Ridhwan School website at www.diamondapproach.org de l’école Ridhwan.

Share on
Share on
Share on
Share on

Tous droits réservés 2021 © diamondapproachottawamontreal.org

Webdesign / Webmaster Joss1 Studio

Our Email Address

info@diamondapproachottawamontreal.org

Subscribe

Newsletter

Contact Us

Diamond Approach Ottawa Montréal

L’Enseignement

La réalité spirituelle

comporte de nombreuses qualités qui s’avèrent importantes pour nous êtres humains.

Parmi celles-ci

figurent l’amour, la compassion, la volonté, la paix, la force, la joie et la clarté.

Chacune de ces qualités possède son parfum unique et sa fonction particulière pour l’âme humaine et la réalisation de ses fondements qui comprennent : l’amour infini, la conscience universelle, la présence claire, le vide profond, la vérité non localisée, et toutes sortes de sensations d’unité.

Grâce

à une clarté incisive, l’enseignement détaille la façon dont ces qualités naturelles se sont voilées et comment elles peuvent retrouver leur chemin dans notre vie. Lorsque nous reconnaissons et assimilons nos qualités intérieures, nous passons à une maturation organique qui nous conduit à l’épanouissement de notre humanité et à l’avènement de la transcendance. C’est un processus de libération, de découverte et de développement perpéruels.

KAREN

Le cheminement spirituel
est une histoire d’amour.

Lire la vidéo

L'aspiration spirituelle

Tout au long de l’histoire humaine, notre éternelle et plus profonde aspiration spirituelle a toujours été de saisir la profondeur de la Réalité, qu’on la nomme Dieu, Vérité ou Illumination. À notre époque actuelle, nous aspirons à atteindre la liberté et l’accomplissement personnel, ainsi qu’à pouvoir vivre pleinement notre vie de façon authentique. L’Approche Diamant répond aussi bien à nos aspirations éternelles qu’à celles qui sont propres à notre époque actuelle.

Cette démarche vise les apparentes contradictions avec lesquelles beaucoup d’adeptes de la spiritualité éprouvent de la difficulté : l’opposition entre ego et transcendance, entre notre individualité unique et l’unicité propre à l’existence, entre les aspects matériel et spirituel de la vie.

L’Approche Diamant est fondée sur la prémisse que le développement de l’ego est non seulement normal, mais qu’il est l’inévitable caractéristique compensatoire pour notre perte de contact avec notre être fondamental, notre Nature Véritable.

Mise au point par A. H. Almaas : l’Approche Diamant est proposée à travers le monde dans le cadre de groupes. Pour plus de renseignements, veuillez consulter le site www.diamondapproach.org de l’école Ridhwan.

Partagez
Partagez
Partagez
Partagez

Tous droits réservés 2021 © diamondapproachottawamontreal.org

Conception / Webmestre : Joss1  Studio

Notre Adresse Courriel

nirdosh.shahzada@gmail.com

Inscrivez-vous

Infolettre

Écrivez-nous